Mexico Open at Vidanta

This event is concluded.

Event Thumbnail

Mexico Open at Vidanta

League: PGA Tour

Sport: Golf

Where to watch?

Channel name Country Website Watch
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUnited Stateshttp://rockymountain-attsn.att.com/
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain UtahUnited States
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain WestUnited Stateshttp://rockymountain-attsn.att.com/
Bally Sports ArizonaUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/arizona/
Bally Sports Detroit ExtraUnited Stateshttp://www.ballysports.com/detroit
Bally Sports IndianaUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/indiana/
Bally Sports Kansas CityUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/kansas-city/
Bally Sports Midwest Central & Downstate IllinoisUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/midwest/
Bally Sports New OrleansUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/southwest/
Bally Sports OklahomaUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/southwest/
Bally Sports San DiegoUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/san-diego/
Bally Sports SoCalUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/west-socal/
Bally Sports SouthUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/south/
Bally Sports SouthwestUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/southwest/
Concert ChannelUnited Stateshttp://www.concertchanneltv.com/
FightUnited Stateshttps://pluto.tv/en/live-tv/fightWatch
MSGUnited Stateshttps://www.msgnetworks.com/
NBC Sports Bay AreaUnited Stateshttps://www.nbcsports.com/bayarea/
Slopes TVUnited Stateshttps://www.slopes.tv/
The Movie Channel WestUnited Stateshttps://www.sho.com/
Universal Kids EastUnited Stateshttps://www.universalkids.com/
Automoto la chaineFrancehttps://www.automoto-lachaine.fr/
beIN Sports 2Qatarhttp://www.beinsports.com/ar/
Comedie+Francehttp://www.comedieplus.fr/
Discovery HistoryUKhttp://www.yourdiscovery.com/web/discovery-history/
Eurosport 1Spainhttps://www.eurosport.es/
Eurosport 2Francehttps://www.eurosport.fr/
Eurosport 2Denmarkhttp://tv.eurosport.dk/
Eurosport 2UKhttps://www.eurosport.co.uk/
Eurosport 2 HDUKhttps://www.eurosport.co.uk/
Fox Sports 503Australiahttps://www.foxtel.com.au/tv-guide/channel/FOX-SPORTS-503/FS3/
Fox Sports More+Australiahttps://www.foxtel.com.au/tv-guide/channel/FOX-SPORTS-MORE-HD/FSM/
Golf +Francehttp://www.canalsat.fr/
HGTVUKhttps://hgtv.co.uk/
Play Sports GolfBelgiumhttps://www.playsports.be/
Schlager DeluxeGermanyhttps://schlagerdeluxe.de/Watch
Sky Sport 6New Zealandhttps://www.sky.co.nz/sky-sport
Sky Sport ActionItalyhttps://sport.sky.it/
Sky Sports GolfUKhttps://www.skysports.com/
Sky Sports Golf HDUKhttps://www.skysports.com/
Sportsnet OneCanadahttp://www.sportsnet.ca/one
SuperSport GolfSouth Africahttps://www.supersport.com/
TAP EdgePhilippineshttp://tapdmv.com/tap-edge.html
TSN1Malta
VoxupGermanyhttps://www.vox.de/cms/voxup.html
Ziggo SportNetherlands
Ziggo Sport SelectNetherlandshttps://www.ziggosport.nl/