103rd New Zealand Open presented by Sky Sport

This event is concluded.

Event Thumbnail

103rd New Zealand Open presented by Sky Sport

League: Asian Tour

Sport: Golf

Where to watch?

Channel name Country Website Watch
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUnited Stateshttp://rockymountain-attsn.att.com/
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain UtahUnited States
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain WestUnited Stateshttp://rockymountain-attsn.att.com/
Bally Sports ArizonaUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/arizona/
Bally Sports DetroitUnited Stateshttp://www.ballysports.com/detroit
Bally Sports Detroit ExtraUnited Stateshttp://www.ballysports.com/detroit
Bally Sports San DiegoUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/san-diego/
Bally Sports SoCalUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/west-socal/
Bally Sports SouthUnited Stateshttps://www.ballysports.com/south/
DirecTV Sports 2United Stateshttps://www.directvsports.com/
FightUnited Stateshttps://pluto.tv/en/live-tv/fightWatch
Golf ChannelUnited Stateshttps://www.golfchannel.com/
MSGUnited Stateshttps://www.msgnetworks.com/
NBC Sports Bay AreaUnited Stateshttps://www.nbcsports.com/bayarea/
PBS (Watertown)United Stateshttp://www.wpbstv.org/
Reality Kings TVUnited Stateshttps://www.realitykings.com/
Slopes TVUnited Stateshttps://www.slopes.tv/
Automoto la chaineFrancehttps://www.automoto-lachaine.fr/
beIN Sports 1Australiahttp://www.beinsports.com/au/
beIN Sports 2Qatarhttp://www.beinsports.com/ar/
beIN Sports AFCQatarhttp://www.beinsports.com/ar/
beIN Sports English 1Qatarhttp://www.beinsports.com/ar/
Comedie+Francehttp://www.comedieplus.fr/
Dubai Sports 3United Arab Emirateshttp://www.dubaisports.ae/Watch
Eurosport 1Francehttps://www.eurosport.fr/
Eurosport 2Francehttps://www.eurosport.fr/
Eurosport 2UKhttps://www.eurosport.co.uk/
Eurosport 2Germanyhttps://www.sky.de/
Eurosport 2Russiahttp://www.eurosport.ru/
Eurosport 2Polandhttp://tv.eurosport.pl/
Eurosport 2Italyhttps://www.eurosport.it/
Eurosport 2 HDUKhttps://www.eurosport.co.uk/
Golf por Movistar Plus+Spainhttp://www.movistar.es/particulares/movistarplus/deportes
Hub Sports 1Singaporehttps://www.starhubtvplus.com/
IgnitionSouth Africahttps://www.timeslive.co.za/motoring/
PearlHong Kong SAR Chinahttps://programme.tvb.com/pearl/Watch
Play Sports GolfBelgiumhttps://www.playsports.be/
Schlager DeluxeGermanyhttps://schlagerdeluxe.de/Watch
Sky Cinema ComedyUKhttps://www.sky.com/tv/cinema
Sky Sport 6New Zealandhttps://www.sky.co.nz/sky-sport
Sky Sport ActionItalyhttps://sport.sky.it/
Sky Sport GolfItalyhttps://sport.sky.it/
Sky Sports GolfUKhttps://www.skysports.com/
Sky Sports Golf HDUKhttps://www.skysports.com/
Sport TV2Portugalhttps://www.sporttv.pt/
SuperSport TennisSouth Africahttps://www.supersport.com/
SuperSport Variety 2South Africahttps://www.supersport.com/
TSN6Malta
TV4 TennisSwedenhttp://www.cmore.se/
TV8 Mont-BlancFrancehttp://www.tv8montblanc.fr/
V Sport GolfSwedenhttps://web.archive.org/web/20081022121248/http://www.viasatsport.se/content/blogcategory/29/38/
VOOsport World 1Belgiumhttps://www.voo.be/en/tv/voosport-world
Ziggo SportNetherlands
Ziggo Sport SelectNetherlandshttps://www.ziggosport.nl/
Ziggo Sport TennisNetherlands