Inter vs Atalanta

This event is concluded.

Event Thumbnail

Inter vs Atalanta

4 - 0

League: Italian Serie A

Sport: Soccer

Teams: Inter vs Atalanta

Where to watch?

Channel name Country Website Watch
beIN Sports en EspanolUnited Stateshttps://www.beinsports.com/us-es/
5Sport 4KIsraelhttp://www.sport5.co.il/
Arena Sport 1 PremiumSerbiahttps://www.tvarenasport.com/
Arena Sport 4Croatiahttp://www.tvarenasport.hr/
beIN SportsQatarhttps://www.beinsports.com/ar/
beIN Sports 1Malaysiahttps://www.beinsports.com/my/
C More Sport 2Finlandhttps://www.cmore.fi/sport
Digi Sport 2Hungaryhttp://digisport.hu/
Digi Sport 2Romaniahttp://digisport.ro/
Eleven 1Belgiumhttps://www.elevensports.be/
Eleven Sports 1Polandhttps://www.elevensports.pl/
ESPN 2Chilehttp://espn.cl/
Fox SportsBrazilhttps://www.espn.com.br/
Go3 Sport 1Estoniahttps://go3.tv/
Inter TVItalyhttps://www.inter.it/it/intertvWatch
iQIYIChinahttps://www.iqiyi.com/
Liga de Campeones por Movistar Plus+Spainhttps://www.movistar.es/particulares/movistarplus/futbol
Match!Russiahttps://matchtv.ru/channel/matchtv
Match! Futbol 1Russiahttps://matchtv.ru/channel/futbol-1
Max Sport 3Bulgariahttps://maxsport.live/
Nova Sport 4Czech Republichttps://sport.tn.nova.cz/
Prima Sport 2Romaniahttp://primasport.ro/
S Sport 2Turkeyhttps://www.ssport.tv/
Sport TV5Portugalhttps://www.sporttv.pt/
Stod 2 EsportIcelandhttps://stod2.is/
SuperSport 2Albaniahttps://www.supersport.al/
SuperSport FootballSouth Africahttps://www.supersport.com/
SuperSport Variety 3South Africahttps://www.supersport.com/
TNT Sports 1UKhttps://www.tntsports.co.uk/
TNT Sports 1 HDUKhttps://www.tntsports.co.uk/
TV 2 Sport XDenmarkhttps://sport.tv2.dk/sportx
TV4 FotbollSwedenhttp://www.cmore.se/
Vamos por Movistar Plus+Spainhttp://www.movistarplus.es/vamos
Ziggo Sport VoetbalNetherlandshttps://www.ziggosport.nl/